top of page
作家相片Chikko

B Day Bash

已更新:2022年4月22日

The first Birthday Bash for both Max and me is was the best party ever!


Our best friends from all over the world came to a Yunnan Restaurant to celebrate our birthday last night.



We were sitting around, talking and laughing, eating with relish and having a slice of cake. There’s nothing better than that.


Looking back on 2019,

Max and I stepped into a new life in China.


I really appreciate that we’re living a wonderful life because we've definitely had lovely friends who support us over the past year.


And there’s one more thing I want to mention. When we first started living with Biscuit who was only a two month old puppy. We were literally overwhelmed because we had no experience with doggies.


Fortunately, our friends who have their own pets have been sharing their ideas and hanging out with Biscuit ever since he was a baby.


I gotta admit that little Biscuit might not have had qualified parents without them.


And the best part is I truly have my own INstax camera which’s a birthday gift from LAYEE.

I’m so excited to write her a thank you card with a photo of Biscuit!


Life is a journey of adventure and excitement!

Somewhere a path stretches over the stars, and rivers of memories flow.



Sep 27th

SH 22 ℃

— photo by 姣姣

25 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page