top of page
作家相片Chikko

Late Autumn

It's cool when you find your poster in the city

:)


I’m not somebody, not a musician.


I just wanted to see the projects we've been working on succeed.


But in fact, I felt like somehow my brain wasn’t functioning this morning.

⋯⋯



Time to demonstrate.

I walked out on stage, started speaking from my heart.


At the end of the day,

everything turned out alright.


I wrote the blessing quotes on the poster in Chinese characters to the audiences

who are attracted to the Dragon of The Orient.



It’s humbling, and it’s wonderful to get to work with creative, inspired, passionate people.



Each workshop’s worthwhile.




East Asians work so hard is because our culture values hard work.


And I will continue to work as hard as I can to make more people touch China.





Chikko

UPPER AUSTRIA 🍂

21/Oct


11 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Comments


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page