top of page
作家相片Chikko

Herbsttag

There are a lot of differences in this world.

Growing up in China and then living abroad has shown me that.



Herbsttag in Austria



We human are accustomed to wearing their own pairs of glasses based in a combination of nature and nurture.


“Our way is better than yours”,

“We’re so much more civilised than them”,

“We live in the free world and you don’t!”.

This reaction is all too common.


Even though people around me were totally Asians,

the divergence was evident ever since I was a kid.


So incredibly honored to come to Europe to charge myself with a great task that is focusing on reducing inequities and stereotypes with my colleagues from around the world.


I‘ve received a lot of goodness from different religions and races with Asian phenotype in the crowd.


Just feel like as I grow, I become a bigger source to apply myself in the world.

Super excited and fueled to work towards that goal.

⛳️


Meanwhile Austria is so amazing!

18 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Bình luận


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page